Contact


Paul Bol

Managing Director

Phone
+46 433 181 68
E-mail paul.bol@smurfitkappa.se

Patrik Rosberg

Sales Rep

Phone
+46 433 181 10
E-mail patrik.rosberg@smurfitkappa.se

Ing-Britt Nielsen

Shipping Dep./BackOffice

Phone
+46 433 181 39
E-mail ing-britt.nielsen@smurfitkappa.se

Jeannette Hörnebrant

Financial Assistant

Phone
46 433 181 40
E-mail jeannette.hornebrant@smurfitkappa.se

Ingrid Johansson

Fin. Controller/HR Manager

Phone
+46 433 181 35
E-mail ingrid.johansson@smurfitkappa.se

Hans Holmqvist

Production Manager

Phone
+46 433 181 62
E-mail hans.holmqvist@smurfitkappa.se

Anders Ragnarsson

R&D Designer

Phone
+46 433 181 76
E-mail anders.ragnarsson@smurfitkappa.se

Lina Harrysson

Graphical Design/Sales Support

Phone
+46 433 181 75
E-mail lina.harrysson@smurfitkappa.se

Peter Robertsson

IT Technician/QS Coordinator

Phone
+46 433 181 32
E-mail peter.robertsson@smurfitkappa.se

Josefin Gullstrand

HR Administrator

Phone
+46 433 181 15
E-mail josefin.gullstrand@smurfitkappa.se

Jimmy Bergkvist

Purchasing & Production planning

Phone
+46 433 181 77
E-mail jimmy.bergkvist@smurfitkappa.se